Difference between revisions of "People"

From LRDE

(Created page with " == Head of the lab == [[%MAINWEB%.OlivierRicou][Olivier Ricou]] == Permanent Staff == %TABLE{sort="off" tableborder="0" cellpadding="1" cellspacing="3" headerbg="#99CC...")
 
Line 3: Line 3:
  
  
[[%MAINWEB%.OlivierRicou][Olivier Ricou]]
+
[[OlivierRicou][Olivier Ricou]]
  
  

Revision as of 16:39, 22 July 2013

Head of the lab

[[OlivierRicou][Olivier Ricou]]


Permanent Staff

%TABLE{sort="off" tableborder="0" cellpadding="1" cellspacing="3" headerbg="#99CCCC" headercolor="#FFFFCC" headerrows="0" databg="#E5E5E5"}% | [[%MAINWEB%.DanielaBecker][Daniela Becker]], Admin. | daniela.becker@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 22 | | [[%MAINWEB%.RedaDehak][Reda Dehak]], Dr. | reda.dehak@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 44 08 01 86 | | [[%MAINWEB%.AkimDemaille][Akim Demaille]], Dr. | akim.demaille@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 42 | | [[%MAINWEB%.ClementDemoulins][Clément Démoulins]], Ing. | clement.demoulins@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 84 07 43 13 | | [[%MAINWEB%.AlexandreDuretLutz][Alexandre Duret-Lutz]], Dr. | alexandre.duret-lutz@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 17 | | [[%MAINWEB%.JonathanFabrizio][Jonathan Fabrizio]], Dr. | jonathan.fabrizio-at-lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 40 | | [[%MAINWEB%.ThierryGeraud][Thierry Géraud]], Dr. | thierry.geraud@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 47 | | [[%MAINWEB%.RolandLevillain][Roland Levillain]], Dr. | roland.levillain at lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 45 | | [[%MAINWEB%.OlivierRicou][Olivier Ricou]], Dr. | olivier.ricou@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 44 08 01 83 | | [[%MAINWEB%.MyriamRobertSeidowsky][Myriam Robert-Seidowsky]], Ing. | myriam.robert-seidowsky@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 44 08 01 85 | | [[1][Didier Verna]], Dr. | didier.verna@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 44 08 01 85 |


Ph.D. Students

%TABLE{sort="off" tableborder="0" cellpadding="1" cellspacing="3" headerbg="#99CCCC" headercolor="#FFFFCC" headerrows="0" databg="#E5E5E5"}% | [[%MAINWEB%.AlaEddineBenSalem][Ala-Eddine Ben-Salem]], doctorant | ala@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 44 | | [[%MAINWEB%.StefaniaCalarasanu][Stefania Calarasanu]], doctorante | calarasanu@lrde.epita.fr | | | [[%MAINWEB%.EdwinCarlinet][Edwin Carlinet]], doctorant | edwin.carlinet@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 44 | | [[%MAINWEB%.EtienneRenault][Étienne Renault]], doctorant | renault@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 44 | | [[%MAINWEB%.YongchaoXu][Yongchao Xu]], doctorant | xu@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 43 |