Personal tools

People

From LRDE

Jump to: navigation, search


Head of the lab

Olivier Ricou

Staff

The staff's facebook

Souheib Baarir, Dr. souheib.baarir-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 45
Daniela Becker, Admin. daniela.becker-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 22
Nicolas Boutry, Dr. nicolas.boutry-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 40
Joseph Chazalon, Dr. joseph.chazalon-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 85
Maximilien Colange, Dr. maximilien.colange-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 45
Clément Démoulins, Ing. clement.demoulins-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 84 07 43 13
Alexandre Duret-Lutz, Pr. alexandre.duret-lutz-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 17
Jonathan Fabrizio, Dr. jonathan.fabrizio-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 40
Thierry Geraud, Pr. thierry.geraud-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 47
Elodie Puybareau, Dr. elodie.puybareau-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 47
Etienne Renault, Dr. renault-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 17
Olivier Ricou, Dr. olivier.ricou-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 83
Guillaume Tochon, Dr. guillaume.tochon-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 39
Didier Verna, Dr. didier.verna-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 85

Ph.D. Students

The PhD students' facebook

Lê Duy HUỲNH, doctorant dhuynh-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 7 81 69 80 96
Ludovic Le Frioux, doctorant ludovic.le.frioux-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 17
Minh Ôn Vũ Ngọc, doctorant minh.on.vu.ngoc-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 6 98 94 71 62
Jim Newton, doctorant jnewton-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 85
Julie Rivet, doctorante jrivet-at-lrde.epita.fr

Third Year Students

The Third Year Student's facebook

Alexandre Gbaguidi Aïsse alexandre.gbaguidi-aisse-at-lrde.epita.fr
Thibaud Michaud thibaud.michaud-at-lrde.epita.fr
Laurent Xu laurent.xu-at-lrde.epita.fr

Second Year Students

The Second Year Student's facebook

Victor Colette victor.colette-at-lrde.epita.fr
Aliona Dangla aliona.dangla-at-lrde.epita.fr
Clément Gillard clement.gillard-at-lrde.epita.fr
Fabien Houang fabien.houang-at-lrde.epita.fr
Arthur Remaud arthur.remaud-at-lrde.epita.fr
Vincent Tourneur vincent.tourneur-at-lrde.epita.fr

First Year Students

The First Year Student's facebook

Interns

The Interns' facebook

Antoine Martin antoine.martin-at-lrde.epita.fr
Florian Perlié-Long florian.perlie-long-at-lrde.epita.fr