Past People

From LRDE


People who worked at the LRDE in the past

Members

Research Fellows

  • Heru Xue, Inner Mongolia University, China (Sabbatical stay). 2001-2002, Olena project
  • Luca Saiu, Dr., November 2013 - August 2014, Vcsn project
  • Alfred M. Szmidt, Ing., February - August 2014, Vcsn project

Externals

  • Géraud Béguin (beguin@lrde.epita.fr), Institut Gustave Roussy, 2008, Olena project

Post-doc

  • Dimitri Papadopoulos-Orfanos (CEA, postdoc), 1999, Olena project
  • Benjamin Raynal, post-doc from University Paris-Est, from September 2011 to August 2012), Olena project

Ph.D. Students

  • Alban Linard (2005-2009), Decision diagrams project
  • Sébastien Hémon (2005-2008), Game theory project
  • Alexandre Hamez (2005-2009), Model checking project
  • Roland Levillain (2007-2011), Olena project
  • Yongchao Xu (2010-2013 ), Olena project
  • Ala Eddine Ben Salem (2011-2014), Spot project
  • Etienne Renault (2011-2014), Spot project
  • Edwin Carlinet (2012-2015), Olena project
  • Ana Calarasanu (2012-2015), Olena project
  • Alexandre Landi (2015-2016), Climb project

Internships

  • Sébastien Carlier, EPITA Graduate 2002. (Internship in 2002), PhD student (Heriot Watt University, Edinburgh), homepage
  • Julien Dufour (2002)
  • Julia Faurie (julia.faurie@lrde.epita.fr), DESS imagerie électronique (MSc internship, University of Paris 7) - (Olena team)
  • Johan Seland (johans@ifi.uio.no), Department of Informatics, University of Oslo, (Internship in Spring 2003), PhD student (Univ. of Oslo, homepage - (Olena team)
  • Kristoffer Gleditsch (toffer@ifi.uio.no), Department of Informatics, University of Oslo. (Internship in Spring 2003.) - (Olena team)
  • Joris Coudreau, M2-student at Paris VI (April - November 2007) joint internship with Bouygues Telecom, Spinoza project - (Olena team)
  • Louis Minot, M2-student at Paris VI (May - November 2007) joint internship with Bouygues Telecom, Spinoza project - (Olena team)
  • Yongchao Xu, M2-student at Polytech Paris Sud, (March - September 2010) - (Olena team)
  • Vuong Ha Minh, Master 2, Pôle Universitaire Français de l'Université de Bordeaux à Ho Chi Minh Ville (June-November 2010) - (Climb team)
  • Tung Nguyen Duc, Master 2, Pôle Universitaire Français de l'Université de Bordeaux à Ho Chi Minh Ville (June-November 2010) - (Climb team)
  • Stefania Calarasanu, M2-student at Paris VI (April - September 2012) - (Olena team)
  • Edwin Carlinet, M2-student at ENS Cachan (April - September 2012) - (Olena team)
  • Olivia Grandveau, M1-student at EFREI (April - September 2012) - (Olena team)
  • Divya Grover, B-Tech Student IIT Jodhpur, India (May-July 2014) - (Olena team)
  • Rupali, M-Tech Student IIT Jodhpur, India (May-July 2014) - (Olena team)
  • Divya Sharma, M-Tech Student IIT Jodhpur, India (May-July 2014) - (Olena team)
  • Duc Canh Luu, Master 2, IFII Hanoi, Vietnam (June-November 2014) - (Vcsn team)
  • Nishit Parekh, B-Tech Student IIT Jodhpur, India (June-July 2015) - (Olena team)
  • Krista Drushku, M2-student at Paris VI (February - August 2015) - (Climb team)
  • Divya Grover, B-Tech Student IIT Jodhpur, India (June-August 2015) - (Olena team)
  • Thomas Medioni, M2-student at Paris VI (February - August 2017) - (Spot team)
  • Alexandre Lavigne, M1-student at Paris VI (June - August 2017) - (Spot team)

International Exchange Students

  • Henrich Lauko, Erasmus Student from FI, Masaryk University Brno, Czech Republic (February - July 2017) - (Spot team)


CSI Students

Class 2018

Facebook CSI 2018

Alexandre Gbaguidi Aïsse alexandre.gbaguidi-aisse-at-lrde.epita.fr
Thibaud Michaud thibaud.michaud-at-lrde.epita.fr
Laurent Xu laurent.xu-at-lrde.epita.fr


Class 2017

Facebook CSI 2017

Anne-Claire Berthet anne-claire.berthet-at-lrde.epita.fr
Valentin Iovene valentin.iovene-at-lrde.epita.fr
Sébastien Piat spiat-at-lrde.epita.fr



Class 2016

Facebook CSI 2016

Alexandre Lewkowicz alexandre.lewkowicz-at-lrde.epita.fr
Antoine Pietri antoine.pietri-at-lrde.epita.fr
Fanny Riols fanny.riols-at-lrde.epita.fr
Valentin Tolmer valentin.tolmer-at-lrde.epita.fr



Class 2015

Facebook CSI 2015

Jean-Luc Bounthong jean-luc.bounthong-at-lrde.epita.fr
Anthony Seure anthony.seure-at-lrde.epita.fr
Jimmy Yeh jimmy.yeh-at-lrde.epita.fr



Class 2014

Facebook CSI 2014

Raphaël Boissel (équipe Olena) boissel-at-lrde.epita.fr
Sebastien Crozet (équipe Olena) crozet-at-lrde.epita.fr
François Ripault (équipe Climb) ripault-at-lrde.epita.fr
Benjamin Roux (équipe Speaker ID) roux-at-lrde.epita.fr



Class 2013

Trombinoscope Promo 2013

Thomas Badie (équipe Spot) badie@lrde.epita.fr
Victor Lenoir (équipe Speaker ID) lenoir@lrde.epita.fr
Coddy Levi (équipe Olena) levi@lrde.epita.fr
Sylvain Lobry (équipe Olena) lobry@lrde.epita.fr PhD student at Telecom ParisTech
David Moreira (équipe Vcsn) moreira@lrde.epita.fr
Pierre Parutto (équipe Spot) parutto@lrde.epita.fr
Laurent Senta (équipe Climb) senta@lrde.epita.fr


Class 2012

Félix Abecassis felix.abecassis@lrde.epita.fr
Christopher Chedeau christopher.chedeau@lrde.epita.fr
Julien Marquegnies julien.marquegnies@lrde.epita.fr


Class 2011

Edwin Carlinet edwin.carlinet@lrde.epita.fr PhD student LRDE Assistant Professor LRDE
Loïc Denuzière loic.denuziere@lrde.epita.fr
Jérôme Galtier jerome.galtier@lrde.epita.fr
Alex Hamelin (délégué) alex.hamelin@lrde.epita.fr


Class 2010

Florent D'Halluin florent.d-halluin@lrde.epita.fr
Damien Lefortier damien.lefortier@lrde.epita.fr
Vincent Ordy vincent.ordy@lrde.epita.fr
Guillaume Sadegh guillaume.sadegh@lrde.epita.fr
Warren Seine warren.seine@lrde.epita.fr


Class 2009

Alexandre Abraham alexandre.abraham@lrde.epita.fr PhD student CEA Saclay
Nicolas Ballas nicolas.ballas@lrde.epita.fr PhD CEA/Mines-ParisTech, Postdoc at Université de Montréal, Canada
Vivien Delmon vivien.delmon@lrde.epita.fr PhD INSA/Elekta
Matthieu Garrigues matthieu.garrigues@lrde.epita.fr PhD student ENSTA Paristech
Ugo Jardonnet ugo.jardonnet@lrde.epita.fr
Antoine Leblanc antoine.leblanc@lrde.epita.fr
Florian Lesaint florian.lesaint@lrde.epita.fr PhD ISIR, UPMC, Paris
Jimmy Ma jimmy.ma@lrde.epita.fr
Florian Quèze florian.queze@lrde.epita.fr
Maxime Van-Noppen maxime.van-noppen@lrde.epita.fr


Class 2008

Samuel Charron Samuel.Charron@lrde.epita.fr
Tristan Croiset Tristan.Croiset@lrde.epita.fr
Charles-Alban Deledalle Charles-Alban.Deledalle@lrde.epita.fr PhD Télécom ParisTech Chercheur CRNS
Renaud Durlin Renaud.Durlin@lrde.epita.fr
Jean-Philippe Garcia-Ballester Jean-Philippe.Garcia-Ballester@lrde.epita.fr
Quentin Hocquet Quentin.Hocquet@lrde.epita.fr
Guillaume Lazzara Guillaume.Lazzara@lrde.epita.fr
Guillaume Leroi Guillaume.Leroi@lrde.epita.fr
Jérémy Marc Jeremy.Marc@lrde.epita.fr
Thomas Moulard Thomas.Moulard@lrde.epita.fr PhD LAAS-CNRS, Toulouse
Nicolas Neri Nicolas.Neri@lrde.epita.fr
Nicolas Pierron Nicolas.Pierron@lrde.epita.fr
Geoffroy Querol Geoffroy.Querol@lrde.epita.fr
Benoît Sigoure Benoit.Sigoure@lrde.epita.fr
Matthieu Varin Matthieu.Varin@lrde.epita.fr


Class 2007

Christophe Berger christophe.berger@lrde.epita.fr
Robert Bigaignon robert.bigaignon@lrde.epita.fr
Alexandre Borghi alexandre.borghi@lrde.epita.fr PhD Paris XI (Orsay)
Michael Cadilhac michael.cadilhac@lrde.epita.fr PhD Université de Montréal, Canada
Guillaume Guirado guillaume.guirado@lrde.epita.fr
Thomas Largillier thomas.largillier@lrde.epita.fr PhD Paris XI (Orsay) MdC Universtité de Caen
Johan Oudinet johan.oudinet@lrde.epita.fr PhD Paris XI (Orsay)
Florent Terrones florent.terrones@lrde.epita.fr
Nicolas Widynski nicolas.widynski@lrde.epita.fr PhD Télécom ParisTech
Hélène Baraud helene.baraud@lrde.epita.fr
Maxime Beucher maxime.beucher@lrde.epita.fr
Guillaume Deslandes guillaume.deslandes@lrde.epita.fr
Thomas Kielbus thomas.kielbus@lrde.epita.fr


Class 2006

Nicolas Despres nicolas.despres@lrde.epita.fr PhD student LIP6?
Olivier Gournet olivier.gournet@lrde.epita.fr
Sarah O'Connor sarah.o-connor@lrde.epita.fr
Simon Odou simon.odou@lrde.epita.fr PhD (LRI / University of Paris-Sud XI)
Louis-Noël Pouchet louis-noel.pouchet@lrde.epita.fr PhD (ALCHEMY group, INRIA Futurs / University of Paris-Sud XI)
Nicolas Pouillard nicolas.pouillard@lrde.epita.fr PhD (Gallium project-team, INRIA Paris-Rocquencourt / University of Paris VII)
Damien Thivolle damien.thivolle@lrde.epita.fr) PhD (INRIA - VASY team / Polytechnic University of Bucharest)

Class 2005

Thomas Claveirole thomas.claveirole@lrde.epita.fr PhD (Paris XI)
Valentin David valentin.david@lrde.epita.fr PhD (University of Bergen, Norway)
Youssef El Fassy Fihry youssef.el-fassy-firhy@lrde.epita.fr
Loïc Fosse loic.fosse@lrde.epita.fr
Giovanni Palma giovanni.palma@lrde.epita.fr) PhD Télécom ParisTech
Julien Roussel julien.roussel@lrde.epita.fr)
Niels van Vliet niels.van-vliet@lrde.epita.fr
Clément Vasseur clement.vasseur@lrde.epita.fr

Class 2004

Sylvain Berlemont sylvain.berlemont@lrde.epita.fr) DEA IARFA graduate PhD (Pasteur Institute, Paris)
Nicolas Burrus nicolas.burrus@lrde.epita.fr Master IAD graduate PhD (LIRIS / ENSTA, Paris)
David Lesage david.lesage@lrde.epita.fr Master IAD graduate PhD (ENST, Paris / SCR, Princeton, USA)
Francis Maes francis.maes@lrde.epita.fr Master IAD graduate PhD (University of Paris 6
Jean-Baptiste Mouret jb@lrde.epita.fr) Master IAD graduate PhD (University of Paris 6) / HDR Assistant Professor (University of Paris 6) / INRIA [homepage]
Benoît Perrot benoit.perrot@lrde.epita.fr R&D Engineer (Dassault Systèmes)
Maxime Rey maxime.rey@lrde.epita.fr Master PhD student at Paris-Est
Nicolas Tisserand nicolas.tisserand@lrde.epita.fr
Astrid Wang astrid.wang@lrde.epita.fr

Class 2003

Robert Anisko robert.anisko@lrde.epita.fr
Clément Faure EPITA SCIA graduate DEA IARFA (University of Paris 6) graduate PhD (EADS / LIRIS)
Ignacy Gawedzki ignacy.gawedzki@lrde.epita.fr DEA ID (University of Orsay) PhD (LRI, Orsay)
Jean-Sébastien Mouret jean-sebastien.mouret@lrde.epita.fr
Quôc Peyrot quoc.peyrot@lrde.epita.fr M2 médecine PhD médecine
Raphael Poss raphael.poss@lrde.epita.fr PhD Amsterdam University
Yann Régis-Gianas yann.regis-gianas@lrde.epita.fr DEA SPP (University of Paris 7) PhD (University of Paris 7) Assistant Professor (University of Paris 7)
Emmanuel Turquin emmanuel.turquin@lrde.epita.fr DEA IVR (Grenoble) PhD (CNRS-INRIA, Grenoble) homepage

Class 2002

Jean Chalard (Olena) EPITA GISTR graduate
Rémi Coupet (Olena) EPITA GL graduate
Ludovic Perrine (Olena) EPITA SCIA graduate
Christophe Kiciak (Urbi Et Orbi) EPITA SRS graduate
Josselin Lebret (Urbi Et Orbi) EPITA SCIA graduate
Jean-Marie Santoni-Costantini (Urbi Et Orbi) EPITA MMA graduate
Pierre-Yves Strub (Olena) almost EPITA graduate ;-) MPRI MSc PhD Ecole Polytechnique Chercheur au IMDEA Software Institute
Nicolas Waniowski (Urbi Et Orbi) EPITA SRS graduate


Class 2001

Alexis Angelidis (Urbi Et Orbi) EPITA SCIA DEA IVR (Grenoble) PhD (Otago University, New-Zealand)
Vincent Berruchon (Olena) EPITA SCIA graduate
Maxime Colas-Des-Francs (Urbi Et Orbi) EPITA SRS graduate
Jérôme Darbon (Urbi Et Orbi) EPITA SCIA graduate DEA MVA (ENS Cachan) graduate PhD (ENST-EPITA) CNRS homepage
Alexandre Duret-Lutz (Olena) EPITA SCIA graduate DEA SIR (University of Paris 6) PhD (University of Paris 6) Assistant Professor (LRDE / EPITA) homepage
Geoffroy Fouquier (Urbi Et Orbi) EPITA SCIA graduate PhD (Télécom ParisTech)
Renaud François (Olena) EPITA TCOM graduate
Valentine Ogier-Galland (Project Vodka) EPITA SCIA graduate
Sébastien Uzeel (Project Vodka) EPITA TCOM graduate
Anthony Pinagot (Olena) EPITA TCOM graduate
Mickaël Strauss (Project Vodka) EPITA SCIA graduate
Sebastien Thellier EPITA SRS graduate

Class 2000

Amilcar Baptista EPITA SCIA graduate
Yoann Fabre EPITA SCIA graduate DEA IARFA (University of Paris 6) PhD (Univ. Paris 6)
Arnaud Flutre EPITA GL graduate
Emmanuel Marchand EPITA SCIA graduate
Guillaume Pitel EPITA SCIA graduate DEA SC (University of Orsay, France) PhD Postdoc fellow at LED group, LORIA laboratory (CNRS, INRIA) homepage
Laurent Soubrevilla EPITA SCIA graduate homepage