People

From LRDE

Revision as of 17:11, 22 July 2013 by Daniela (talk | contribs)

Head of the lab

Olivier Ricou


Permanent Staff

| Daniela Becker, Admin. | daniela.becker@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 22 | | Reda Dehak, Dr. | reda.dehak@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 44 08 01 86 | | Akim Demaille, Dr. | akim.demaille@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 42 | | Clément Démoulins, Ing. | clement.demoulins@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 84 07 43 13 | | Alexandre Duret-Lutz, Dr. | alexandre.duret-lutz@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 17 | | Jonathan Fabrizio, Dr. | jonathan.fabrizio@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 40 | | Thierry Géraud, Dr. | thierry.geraud@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 47 | | Roland Levillain, Dr. | roland.levillain@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 45 | | Olivier Ricou, Dr. | olivier.ricou@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 44 08 01 83 | | Myriam Robert-Seidowsky, Ing. | myriam.robert-seidowsky@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 44 08 01 85 | | [Didier Verna], Dr. | didier.verna@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 44 08 01 85 |


Ph.D. Students

%TABLE{sort="off" tableborder="0" cellpadding="1" cellspacing="3" headerbg="#99CCCC" headercolor="#FFFFCC" headerrows="0" databg="#E5E5E5"}% | [[%MAINWEB%.AlaEddineBenSalem][Ala-Eddine Ben-Salem]], doctorant | ala@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 44 | | [[%MAINWEB%.StefaniaCalarasanu][Stefania Calarasanu]], doctorante | calarasanu@lrde.epita.fr | | | [[%MAINWEB%.EdwinCarlinet][Edwin Carlinet]], doctorant | edwin.carlinet@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 44 | | [[%MAINWEB%.EtienneRenault][Étienne Renault]], doctorant | renault@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 44 | | [[%MAINWEB%.YongchaoXu][Yongchao Xu]], doctorant | xu@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 43 |