People

From LRDE

Revision as of 16:37, 22 July 2013 by Cd (talk | contribs)

Head of the lab

Olivier Ricou

Permanent Staff

%TABLE{sort="off" tableborder="0" cellpadding="1" cellspacing="3" headerbg="#99CCCC" headercolor="#FFFFCC" headerrows="0" databg="#E5E5E5"}%

Daniela Becker, Admin. daniela.becker@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 22
Reda Dehak, Dr. reda.dehak@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 86
Akim Demaille, Dr. akim.demaille@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 42
Clent Doulins, Ing. clement.demoulins@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 84 07 43 13
Alexandre Duret-Lutz, Dr. alexandre.duret-lutz@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 17
Jonathan Fabrizio, Dr. jonathan.fabrizio-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 40
Thierry Gaud, Dr. thierry.geraud@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 47
Roland Levillain, Dr. roland.levillain at lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 45
Olivier Ricou, Dr. olivier.ricou@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 83
Myriam Robert-Seidowsky, Ing. myriam.robert-seidowsky@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 85
Didier Verna, Dr. didier.verna@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 85

Ph.D. Students

%TABLE{sort="off" tableborder="0" cellpadding="1" cellspacing="3" headerbg="#99CCCC" headercolor="#FFFFCC" headerrows="0" databg="#E5E5E5"}%

Ala-Eddine Ben-Salem, doctorant ala@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 44
Stefania Calarasanu, doctorante calarasanu@lrde.epita.fr
Edwin Carlinet, doctorant edwin.carlinet@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 44
ienne Renault, doctorant renault@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 44 CoddyLevi levi@lrde.epita.fr
Sylvain Lobry lobry@lrde.epita.fr
DavidMoreira moreira@lrde.epita.fr
Pierre Parutto parutto@lrde.epita.fr
Laurent Senta senta@lrde.epita.fr


Second Year Students

%TABLE{sort="off" tableborder="0" cellpadding="1" cellspacing="3" headerbg="#99CCCC" headercolor="#FFFFCC" headerrows="0" databg="#E5E5E5"}%

Rapha Boissel boissel@lrde.epita.fr
Sebastien Crozet crozet@lrde.epita.fr
Franis Ripault ripault@lrde.epita.fr
Benjamin Roux roux@lrde.epita.fr


First Year Students

%TABLE{sort="off" tableborder="0" cellpadding="1" cellspacing="3" headerbg="#99CCCC" headercolor="#FFFFCC" headerrows="0" databg="#E5E5E5"}%

Jean-Luc Bounthong jlbounthong@lrde.epita.fr
Groire Duchemin gregoire.duchemin@lrde.epita.fr
Christophe Escobar christophe.escobar@lrde.epita.fr
Guillaume Sanchez guillaume.sanchez@lrde.epita.fr
Victor Santet victor.santet@lrde.epita.fr
Anthony Seure anthony.seure@lrde.epita.fr
Christophe Vermorel christophe.vermorel@lrde.epita.fr
Jimmy Yeh jimmy.yeh@lrde.epita.fr