People

From LRDE

Revision as of 13:29, 23 July 2013 by Cd (talk | contribs) (Permanent Staff)

Head of the lab

Olivier Ricou

Permanent Staff

Daniela Becker, Admin. daniela.becker@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 22
Reda Dehak, Dr. reda.dehak@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 86
Akim Demaille, Dr. akim.demaille@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 42
Clément Démoulins, Ing. clement.demoulins@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 84 07 43 13
Alexandre Duret-Lutz, Dr. alexandre.duret-lutz@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 17
Jonathan Fabrizio, Dr. jonathan.fabrizio-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 40
Thierry Géraud, Dr. thierry.geraud@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 47
Roland Levillain, Dr. roland.levillain at lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 45
Olivier Ricou, Dr. olivier.ricou@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 83
Myriam Robert-Seidowsky, Ing. myriam.robert-seidowsky@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 85
Didier Verna, Dr. didier.verna@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 85

Ph.D. Students

Ala-Eddine Ben-Salem, doctorant ala@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 44
Stefania Calarasanu, doctorante calarasanu@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 45
Edwin Carlinet, doctorant edwin.carlinet@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 44
Etienne Renault, doctorant renault@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 44
Yongchao Xu, doctorant renault@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 43


Third Year Students

Coddy Levi levi@lrde.epita.fr
Sylvain Lobry lobry@lrde.epita.fr
David Moreira moreira@lrde.epita.fr
Pierre Parutto parutto@lrde.epita.fr
Laurent Senta senta@lrde.epita.fr


Second Year Students

Raphaël Boissel boissel@lrde.epita.fr
Sebastien Crozet crozet@lrde.epita.fr
François Ripault ripault@lrde.epita.fr
Benjamin Roux roux@lrde.epita.fr


First Year Students

Jean-Luc Bounthong jlbounthong@lrde.epita.fr
Groire Duchemin gregoire.duchemin@lrde.epita.fr
Christophe Escobar christophe.escobar@lrde.epita.fr
Guillaume Sanchez guillaume.sanchez@lrde.epita.fr
Victor Santet victor.santet@lrde.epita.fr
Anthony Seure anthony.seure@lrde.epita.fr
Christophe Vermorel christophe.vermorel@lrde.epita.fr
Jimmy Yeh jimmy.yeh@lrde.epita.fr