Difference between revisions of "People"

From LRDE

(Ph.D. Students)
(Associate Members)
 
(3 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 18: Line 18:
 
| [[User:Daniela]], Admin. || daniela.becker-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 22
 
| [[User:Daniela]], Admin. || daniela.becker-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 22
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:Nboutry]], Dr. || nicolas.boutry-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 40
+
| [[User:Nboutry]], Dr. || nicolas.boutry-at-lrde.epita.fr ||  
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:Carlinet|Edwin Carlinet]], Dr. || edwin.carlinet-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 47
+
| [[User:Carlinet|Edwin Carlinet]], Dr. || edwin.carlinet-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 44
 
|-
 
|-
 
| [[User:Chazalon|Joseph Chazalon]], Dr. || joseph.chazalon-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 84 07 16 04
 
| [[User:Chazalon|Joseph Chazalon]], Dr. || joseph.chazalon-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 84 07 16 04
Line 36: Line 36:
 
| [[User:ludovic|Ludovic Le Frioux]], Dr. || ludovic.le.frioux-at-lrde.epita.fr ||   
 
| [[User:ludovic|Ludovic Le Frioux]], Dr. || ludovic.le.frioux-at-lrde.epita.fr ||   
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:jnewton|Jim Newton]], Dr. || jim.newton-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 42
+
| [[User:jnewton|Jim Newton]], Dr. || jim.newton-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 45
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:Adrien|Adrien Pommellet]], Dr. ||adrien.pommellet-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 42
+
| [[User:Adrien|Adrien Pommellet]], Dr. ||adrien.pommellet-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 84 07 16 03
 
|-
 
|-
 
| [[User:Elodie|Élodie Puybareau]], Dr. ||elodie.puybareau-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 16
 
| [[User:Elodie|Élodie Puybareau]], Dr. ||elodie.puybareau-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 16
Line 57: Line 57:
 
{| class="people"
 
{| class="people"
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:sbaarir|Souheib Baarir]], Dr.  ||  souheib.baarir-at-lrde.epita.fr    || +33 1 53 14 59 45
+
| [[User:sbaarir|Souheib Baarir]], Dr.  ||  souheib.baarir-at-lrde.epita.fr    ||  
 
|}
 
|}
  

Latest revision as of 16:51, 5 November 2019


Head of the lab

Thierry Géraud

Head of the Image team: Jonathan Fabrizio

Head of the Verification team: Alexandre Duret-Lutz

Staff

The Staff's facebook

Daniela Becker, Admin. daniela.becker-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 22
Nicolas Boutry, Dr. nicolas.boutry-at-lrde.epita.fr
Edwin Carlinet, Dr. edwin.carlinet-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 44
Joseph Chazalon, Dr. joseph.chazalon-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 84 07 16 04
Clément Démoulins, Ing. clement.demoulins-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 84 07 43 13
Alexandre Duret-Lutz, Pr. alexandre.duret-lutz-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 17
Jonathan Fabrizio, Dr. jonathan.fabrizio-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 40
Thierry Géraud, Pr. thierry.geraud-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 47
Lê Duy Huynh, Dr. le.duy.huynh-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 7 81 69 80 96
Ludovic Le Frioux, Dr. ludovic.le.frioux-at-lrde.epita.fr
Jim Newton, Dr. jim.newton-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 45
Adrien Pommellet, Dr. adrien.pommellet-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 84 07 16 03
Élodie Puybareau, Dr. elodie.puybareau-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 16
Etienne Renault, Dr. etienne.renault-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 42
Olivier Ricou, Dr. olivier.ricou-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 83
Guillaume Tochon, Dr. guillaume.tochon-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 39
Didier Verna, Dr. didier.verna-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 85

Associate Members

The Associate Members' facebook

Souheib Baarir, Dr. souheib.baarir-at-lrde.epita.fr

Ph.D. Students

The PhD students' facebook

Anissa Kheireddine, doctorante akheireddine-at-lrde.epita.fr
Minh Ôn Vũ Ngọc, doctorant minh.on.vu.ngoc-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 6 98 94 71 62
Julie Rivet, doctorante jrivet-at-lrde.epita.fr
Florian Renkin, doctorant frenkin-at-lrde.epita.fr
Michaël Roynard, doctorant mroynard-at-lrde.epita.fr
Zhou Zhao, doctorant zz-at-lrde.epita.fr

Third Year Students

The Third Year Student's facebook

Thomas De Carvalho tdc-at-lrde.epita.fr
Baptiste Esteban besteban-at-lrde.epita.fr
Charles Ginane cginane-at-lrde.epita.fr
Younes Khoudli younes.khoudli-at-lrde.epita.fr
Alexandre Kirszenberg alexandre.kirszenberg-at-lrde.epita.fr
Léo Valais leo.valais-at-lrde.epita.fr

Second Year Students

The Second Year Student's facebook

Thibault Buatois thibault.buatois-at-lrde.epita.fr
Samuel Corno samuel.corno-at-lrde.epita.fr
Celian Gossec celian.gossec-at-lrde.epita.fr
Paul Guénézan paul.guenezan-at-lrde.epita.fr
Antoine Hacquard antoine.hacquard-at-lrde.epita.fr
Martin Huvelle martin.huvelle-at-lrde.epita.fr
Antoine Martin antoine.martin-at-lrde.epita.fr

First Year Students

The First Year Student's facebook

Interns

The Interns' facebook

Hugo Moreau hugo.moreau-at-lrde.epita.fr