Difference between revisions of "People"

From LRDE

m (Interns)
(Associate Members)
 
(97 intermediate revisions by 10 users not shown)
Line 3: Line 3:
 
<big>'''Head of the lab'''</big>
 
<big>'''Head of the lab'''</big>
  
[[User:Ricou|Olivier Ricou]]
+
[[User:Theo|Thierry Géraud]]
  
== Permanent Staff ==
+
Head of the Image team: [[User:Jonathan|Jonathan Fabrizio]]
  
 +
Head of the Verification team: [[User:Adl|Alexandre Duret-Lutz]]
  
[[Trombinonoscope staff|The staff's facebook]]
+
== Staff ==
 +
 
 +
 
 +
[[Trombinonoscope staff|The Staff's facebook]]
  
 
{| class="people"
 
{| class="people"
Line 14: Line 18:
 
| [[User:Daniela]], Admin. || daniela.becker-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 22
 
| [[User:Daniela]], Admin. || daniela.becker-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 22
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:Max|Maximilien Colange]], Dr. || maximilien.colange-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 17
+
| [[User:Nboutry]], Dr. || nicolas.boutry-at-lrde.epita.fr ||  
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:Reda|Reda Dehak]], Dr. || reda.dehak-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 44 08 01 86
+
| [[User:Carlinet|Edwin Carlinet]], Dr. || edwin.carlinet-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 44
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:Akim|Akim Demaille]], Dr. || akim.demaille-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 42
+
| [[User:Chazalon|Joseph Chazalon]], Dr. || joseph.chazalon-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 84 07 16 04
 
|-
 
|-
 
| [[User:Cd]], Ing. || clement.demoulins-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 84 07 43 13
 
| [[User:Cd]], Ing. || clement.demoulins-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 84 07 43 13
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:Adl|Alexandre Duret-Lutz]], Dr. || alexandre.duret-lutz-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 17
+
| [[User:Adl|Alexandre Duret-Lutz]], Pr. || alexandre.duret-lutz-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 17
 
|-
 
|-
 
| [[User:Jonathan|Jonathan Fabrizio]], Dr. || jonathan.fabrizio-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 40
 
| [[User:Jonathan|Jonathan Fabrizio]], Dr. || jonathan.fabrizio-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 40
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:Theo]], Pr. || thierry.geraud-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 47
+
| [[User:Theo|Thierry Géraud]], Pr. || thierry.geraud-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 47
 +
|-
 +
| [[User:dhuynh|Lê Duy Huynh]], Dr. || le.duy.huynh-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 7 81 69 80 96
 +
|-
 +
| [[User:ludovic|Ludovic Le Frioux]], Dr. || ludovic.le.frioux-at-lrde.epita.fr || 
 +
|-
 +
| [[User:jnewton|Jim Newton]], Dr. || jim.newton-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 45
 +
|-
 +
| [[User:Adrien|Adrien Pommellet]], Dr. ||adrien.pommellet-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 84 07 16 03
 +
|-
 +
| [[User:Elodie|Élodie Puybareau]], Dr. ||elodie.puybareau-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 16
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:Renault|Etienne Renault]], Dr. || renault-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 17
+
| [[User:Renault|Etienne Renault]], Dr. || etienne.renault-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 42
 
|-
 
|-
 
| [[User:Ricou|Olivier Ricou]], Dr. || olivier.ricou-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 44 08 01 83
 
| [[User:Ricou|Olivier Ricou]], Dr. || olivier.ricou-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 44 08 01 83
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:gtochon|Guillaume Tochon]], Dr. || guillaume.tochon-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 47
+
| [[User:gtochon|Guillaume Tochon]], Dr. || guillaume.tochon-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 39
 
|-
 
|-
 
| [[User:Didier]], Dr. || didier.verna-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 44 08 01 85
 
| [[User:Didier]], Dr. || didier.verna-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 44 08 01 85
|-
 
| [[User:Xu]], Dr. || yongchao.xu-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 43
 
 
 
|}
 
|}
  
== Research Fellow ==
+
== Associate Members ==
  
[[Trombinonoscope fellows|The research fellow's facebook]]
+
[[Trombinoscope associate members | The Associate Members' facebook]]
  
 
{| class="people"
 
{| class="people"
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:sbaarir|Souheib Baarir]], Dr.  ||  souheib.baarir-at-lrde.epita.fr    || +33 1 53 14 59 45
+
| [[User:sbaarir|Souheib Baarir]], Dr.  ||  souheib.baarir-at-lrde.epita.fr    ||  
|-
 
| [[User:Calarasanu|Stefania Calarasanu]], Dr. || calarasanu-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 40
 
 
|}
 
|}
  
Line 56: Line 65:
  
 
{| class="people"
 
{| class="people"
 +
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:Nboutry]], doctorant || nicolas.boutry-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 40
+
| [[User:akheireddine|Anissa Kheireddine]], doctorante || akheireddine-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:dhuynh|Duy Huỳnh Lê]], doctorant || dhuynh-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 7 81 69 80 96
+
| [[User:movn|Minh Ôn Vũ Ngọc]], doctorant || minh.on.vu.ngoc-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 6 98 94 71 62
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:ludovic|Ludovic Le Frioux]], doctorant || ludovic.le.frioux-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 17
+
| [[User:jrivet|Julie Rivet]], doctorante || jrivet-at-lrde.epita.fr ||  
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:movn|Minh Ôn Vũ Ngọc]], doctorant || minh.on.vu.ngoc-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 6 98 94 71 62
+
| [[User:frenkin|Florian Renkin]], doctorant || frenkin-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 +
|-
 +
| [[User:mroynard|Michaël Roynard]], doctorant || mroynard-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:jnewton|Jim Newton]], doctorant || jnewton-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 44 08 01 85
+
| [[User:zzhao|Zhou Zhao]], doctorant || zz-at-lrde.epita.fr ||  
 
|}
 
|}
  
 
== Third Year Students ==
 
== Third Year Students ==
  
[[Trombinoscope CSI - ING3 | The Third Year Student's facebook]]
+
[[Trombinoscope RDI - ING3 | The Third Year Student's facebook]]
  
 
{| class="people"
 
{| class="people"
 +
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:acberthet|Anne-Claire Berthet]] || anne-claire.berthet-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:tdecarvalho|Thomas De Carvalho]] || tdc-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:viovene|Valentin Iovene]] || valentin.iovene-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:besteban|Baptiste Esteban]] || besteban-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:spiat|Sébastien Piat]] || spiat-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:cginane|Charles Ginane]] || cginane-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 +
|-
 +
| [[User:ykhoudli|Younes Khoudli]] || younes.khoudli-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 +
|-
 +
| [[User:akirszenberg|Alexandre Kirszenberg]] || alexandre.kirszenberg-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 +
|-
 +
| [[User:lvalais|Léo Valais]] || leo.valais-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|}
 
|}
  
 
== Second Year Students ==
 
== Second Year Students ==
  
[[Trombinoscope CSI - ING2 | The Second Year Student's facebook]]
+
[[Trombinoscope RDI - ING2 | The Second Year Student's facebook]]
  
 
{| class="people"
 
{| class="people"
 +
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:rbillion|Raoul Billion]] || raoul.billion-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:tbuatois|Thibault Buatois]] || thibault.buatois-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:gdaval-frerot|Guillaume Daval-Frerot]] || guillaume.daval-frerot-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:scorno|Samuel Corno]] || samuel.corno-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:afauchille|Amauray Fauchille]] || amauray.fauchille-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:cgossec|Celian Gossec]] || celian.gossec-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:tmichaud|Thibaud Michaud]] || thibaud.michaud-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:pguenezan|Paul Guénézan]] || paul.guenezan-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:amoreau|Anatole Moreau]] || anatole.moreau-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:ahacquard|Antoine Hacquard]] || antoine.hacquard-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:lxu|Laurent Xu]] || laurent.xu-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:mhuvelle|Martin Huvelle]] || martin.huvelle-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 +
|-
 +
| [[User:amartin|Antoine Martin]] || antoine.martin-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|}
 
|}
  
 
== First Year Students ==
 
== First Year Students ==
  
[[Trombinoscope CSI - ING1 | The First Year Student's facebook]]
+
[[Trombinoscope RDI - ING1 | The First Year Student's facebook]]
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
== Interns ==
 
== Interns ==
Line 112: Line 131:
  
 
{| class="people"
 
{| class="people"
 +
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:aga|Alexandre Gbaguidi Aïsse]] || alexandre.gbaguidiaisse-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:hmoreau|Hugo Moreau]] || hugo.moreau-at-lrde.epita.fr ||  
|-
 
| [[User:ykhoudli|Younes Khoudli]] || younes.khoudli-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
| [[User:smoutou|Sarasvati Moutoucomarapoulé]] || sarasvati.moutoucomarapoule-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
 
|}
 
|}
  

Latest revision as of 16:51, 5 November 2019


Head of the lab

Thierry Géraud

Head of the Image team: Jonathan Fabrizio

Head of the Verification team: Alexandre Duret-Lutz

Staff

The Staff's facebook

Daniela Becker, Admin. daniela.becker-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 22
Nicolas Boutry, Dr. nicolas.boutry-at-lrde.epita.fr
Edwin Carlinet, Dr. edwin.carlinet-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 44
Joseph Chazalon, Dr. joseph.chazalon-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 84 07 16 04
Clément Démoulins, Ing. clement.demoulins-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 84 07 43 13
Alexandre Duret-Lutz, Pr. alexandre.duret-lutz-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 17
Jonathan Fabrizio, Dr. jonathan.fabrizio-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 40
Thierry Géraud, Pr. thierry.geraud-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 47
Lê Duy Huynh, Dr. le.duy.huynh-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 7 81 69 80 96
Ludovic Le Frioux, Dr. ludovic.le.frioux-at-lrde.epita.fr
Jim Newton, Dr. jim.newton-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 45
Adrien Pommellet, Dr. adrien.pommellet-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 84 07 16 03
Élodie Puybareau, Dr. elodie.puybareau-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 16
Etienne Renault, Dr. etienne.renault-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 42
Olivier Ricou, Dr. olivier.ricou-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 83
Guillaume Tochon, Dr. guillaume.tochon-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 39
Didier Verna, Dr. didier.verna-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 85

Associate Members

The Associate Members' facebook

Souheib Baarir, Dr. souheib.baarir-at-lrde.epita.fr

Ph.D. Students

The PhD students' facebook

Anissa Kheireddine, doctorante akheireddine-at-lrde.epita.fr
Minh Ôn Vũ Ngọc, doctorant minh.on.vu.ngoc-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 6 98 94 71 62
Julie Rivet, doctorante jrivet-at-lrde.epita.fr
Florian Renkin, doctorant frenkin-at-lrde.epita.fr
Michaël Roynard, doctorant mroynard-at-lrde.epita.fr
Zhou Zhao, doctorant zz-at-lrde.epita.fr

Third Year Students

The Third Year Student's facebook

Thomas De Carvalho tdc-at-lrde.epita.fr
Baptiste Esteban besteban-at-lrde.epita.fr
Charles Ginane cginane-at-lrde.epita.fr
Younes Khoudli younes.khoudli-at-lrde.epita.fr
Alexandre Kirszenberg alexandre.kirszenberg-at-lrde.epita.fr
Léo Valais leo.valais-at-lrde.epita.fr

Second Year Students

The Second Year Student's facebook

Thibault Buatois thibault.buatois-at-lrde.epita.fr
Samuel Corno samuel.corno-at-lrde.epita.fr
Celian Gossec celian.gossec-at-lrde.epita.fr
Paul Guénézan paul.guenezan-at-lrde.epita.fr
Antoine Hacquard antoine.hacquard-at-lrde.epita.fr
Martin Huvelle martin.huvelle-at-lrde.epita.fr
Antoine Martin antoine.martin-at-lrde.epita.fr

First Year Students

The First Year Student's facebook

Interns

The Interns' facebook

Hugo Moreau hugo.moreau-at-lrde.epita.fr