Difference between revisions of "People"

From LRDE

 
(19 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 18: Line 18:
 
{| class="people"
 
{| class="people"
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:Daniela]], Admin. || daniela.becker-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 22
+
| [[User:Daniela]], Admin. || daniela.becker-at-lrde.epita.fr || EPITA Paris || +33 1 53 14 59 22
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:Nboutry]], Dr. || nicolas.boutry-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:Nboutry]], Dr. || nicolas.boutry-at-lrde.epita.fr || EPITA Paris ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:Carlinet|Edwin Carlinet]], Dr. || edwin.carlinet-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 44
+
| [[User:Carlinet|Edwin Carlinet]], Dr. || edwin.carlinet-at-lrde.epita.fr || EPITA Paris || +33 1 53 14 59 44
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:Chazalon|Joseph Chazalon]], Dr. || joseph.chazalon-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 84 07 16 04
+
| [[User:Chazalon|Joseph Chazalon]], Dr. || joseph.chazalon-at-lrde.epita.fr || EPITA Paris || +33 1 84 07 16 04
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:Cd]], Ing. || clement.demoulins-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 84 07 43 13
+
| [[User:Cd]], Ing. || clement.demoulins-at-lrde.epita.fr || EPITA Paris || +33 1 84 07 43 13
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:Adl|Alexandre Duret-Lutz]], Pr. || alexandre.duret-lutz-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 17
+
| [[User:Adl|Alexandre Duret-Lutz]], Pr. || alexandre.duret-lutz-at-lrde.epita.fr || EPITA Paris || +33 1 53 14 59 17
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:Jonathan|Jonathan Fabrizio]], Dr. || jonathan.fabrizio-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 40
+
| [[User:Jonathan|Jonathan Fabrizio]], Dr. || jonathan.fabrizio-at-lrde.epita.fr || EPITA Paris || +33 1 53 14 59 40
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:Theo|Thierry Géraud]], Pr. || thierry.geraud-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 47
+
| [[User:Uli|Uli Fahrenberg]], Dr. || uli.fahrenberg-at-lrde.epita.fr || EPITA Rennes ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:jnewton|Jim Newton]], Dr. || jim.newton-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 45
+
| [[User:Theo|Thierry Géraud]], Pr. || thierry.geraud-at-lrde.epita.fr || EPITA Paris || +33 1 53 14 59 47
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:movn|Minh Ôn Vũ Ngọc]], Dr. || minh.on.vu.ngoc-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 6 98 94 71 62
+
| [[User:jnewton|Jim Newton]], Dr. || jim.newton-at-lrde.epita.fr || EPITA Paris || +33 1 53 14 59 45
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:Adrien|Adrien Pommellet]], Dr. ||adrien.pommellet-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 84 07 16 03
+
| [[User:movn|Minh Ôn Vũ Ngọc]], Dr. || minh.on.vu.ngoc-at-lrde.epita.fr || EPITA Paris || +33 6 98 94 71 62
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:Elodie|Élodie Puybareau]], Dr. ||elodie.puybareau-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 16
+
| [[User:Marc|Marc Plantevit]], Dr. ||marc.plantevit-at-lrde.epita.fr || EPITA Lyon ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:Renault|Etienne Renault]], Dr. || etienne.renault-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 42
+
| [[User:Adrien|Adrien Pommellet]], Dr. ||adrien.pommellet-at-lrde.epita.fr || EPITA Paris || +33 1 84 07 16 03
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:Ricou|Olivier Ricou]], Dr. || olivier.ricou-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 44 08 01 83
+
| [[User:Elodie|Élodie Puybareau]], Dr. ||elodie.puybareau-at-lrde.epita.fr || EPITA Paris || +33 1 53 14 59 16
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:gtochon|Guillaume Tochon]], Dr. || guillaume.tochon-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 39
+
| [[User:Renault|Étienne.Renault]], Dr. || etienne.renault-at-lrde.epita.fr || EPITA Paris || +33 1 53 14 59 42
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:Didier]], Pr. || didier.verna-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 44 08 01 85
+
| [[User:Ricou|Olivier Ricou]], Dr. || olivier.ricou-at-lrde.epita.fr || EPITA Paris || +33 1 44 08 01 83
 
|-
 
| [[User:gtochon|Guillaume Tochon]], Dr. || guillaume.tochon-at-lrde.epita.fr || EPITA Paris || +33 1 53 14 59 39
 
|-
  +
| [[User:Didier]], Pr. || didier.verna-at-lrde.epita.fr || EPITA Paris || +33 1 44 08 01 85
 
|}
 
|}
   
Line 66: Line 70:
 
{| class="people"
 
{| class="people"
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:sdziadek|Sven Dziadek]], post-doc || sven.dziadek-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:Sven|Sven Dziadek]], post-doc || sven-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
 
| [[User:pschlehuber|Philipp Schlehuber]], post-doc || philipp.schlehuber-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
| [[User:pschlehuber|Philipp Schlehuber]], post-doc || philipp.schlehuber-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
Line 82: Line 86:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| [[User:akheireddine|Anissa Kheireddine]], doctorante || akheireddine-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
| [[User:akheireddine|Anissa Kheireddine]], doctorante || akheireddine-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
| [[User:amartin|Antoine Martin]], doctorant || amartin-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
 
| [[User:cmr|Caroline Mazini Rodrigues]], doctorante || cmr-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
| [[User:cmr|Caroline Mazini Rodrigues]], doctorante || cmr-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
Line 119: Line 125:
 
{| class="people"
 
{| class="people"
   
{| class="people"
 
   
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:tallancon|Thibault Allançon]] || thibault.allancon-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:pbernet|Philippe Bernet]] || philippe.bernet-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User: ebenrey|Etienne Benrey]] || etienne.benrey-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:gcarriere|Guillaume Carrière]] || guillaume.carriere-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:nblin|Nicolas Blin]] || nicolas.blin-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:tdesgouttes|Tanguy Desgouttes]] || tanguy.desgouttes-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:abourquelot|Alexandre Bourquelot]] || alexandre.bourquelot-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:mdubosc|Marius Dubosc]] || marius.dubosc-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User: jdubois|Jérôme Dubois]] || jerome.dubois-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:nhabib|Nathan Habib]] || nathan.habib-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:afages|Aymeric Fages]] || aymeric.fages-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:hmoreau|Hugo Moreau]] || hugo.moreau-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:meg|Maya El Gemayel]] || maya.el.gemayel-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:qropele|Quentin Ropele]] || quentin.ropele-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:rhermary|Romain Hermary]] || romain.hermary-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:gthomas|Guillaume Thomas]] || guillaume.thomas-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
|-
 
| [[User:ahuard|Alexis Huard]] || alexis.huard-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
| [[User:qkaci|Quentin Kaci]] || quentin.kaci-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
 
|}
 
|}
   
Line 148: Line 149:
   
 
{| class="people"
 
{| class="people"
 
 
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:pbernet|Philippe Bernet]] || philippe.bernet-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:vargatu|Vlad Argatu]] || vlad.argatu-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:gcarriere|Guillaume Carrière]] || guillaume.carriere-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:caa|Charles-André Arsenec]] || charles-andré.arsenec-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:lgasnault|Louis Gasnault]] || louis.gasnault-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:cblanco|Clarisse Blanco]] || clarisse.blanco-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:wguillet|William Guillet]] || william.guillet-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:rbozoki|Raphaël Bozoki]] || raphael.bozoki-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:nhabib|Nathan Habib]] || nathan.habib-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:ydamiri |Yassine Damiri ]] || yassine.damiri-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:fmom|Ferdinand Mom]] || ferdinand.mom-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:dperon|Dorian Peron]] || dorian.peron-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:hmoreau|Hugo Moreau]] || hugo.moreau-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:craimbault|Célian Raimbault]] || celian.raimbault-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:moueslati|Mehdi Oueslati]] || mehdi.oueslati-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:sscatton|Simon Scatton]] || Simon Scatton-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:cpape|Corentin Pape]] || corentin.pape-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:rtabet|Rostan Tabet]] || rostan.tabet-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:vsimonin|Victor Simonin]] || victor.simonin-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:evincent|Élouan Vincent]] || elouan.vincent-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|}
 
|}
   
Line 178: Line 177:
 
{| class="people"
 
{| class="people"
   
  +
|-
 
| [[User: pabisaad|Paul Abi Saad]] || paul.abi.saad-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
| [[User: edgd|Enguerrand de Gentile Duquesne]] || enguerrand.de.gentile.duquesne-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
| [[User: rlelievre|Raphaël Lelièvre]] || raphael.lelievre-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
| [[User: gthomas|Guillaume Thomas]] || guillaume.thomas-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
 
|}
 
|}
   

Latest revision as of 13:05, 10 March 2022


Head of the lab

Thierry Géraud

Deputy head: Etienne Renault

Head of the Image team: Jonathan Fabrizio

Head of the Verification team: Alexandre Duret-Lutz

Staff

The Staff's facebook

Daniela Becker, Admin. daniela.becker-at-lrde.epita.fr EPITA Paris +33 1 53 14 59 22
Nicolas Boutry, Dr. nicolas.boutry-at-lrde.epita.fr EPITA Paris
Edwin Carlinet, Dr. edwin.carlinet-at-lrde.epita.fr EPITA Paris +33 1 53 14 59 44
Joseph Chazalon, Dr. joseph.chazalon-at-lrde.epita.fr EPITA Paris +33 1 84 07 16 04
Clément Démoulins, Ing. clement.demoulins-at-lrde.epita.fr EPITA Paris +33 1 84 07 43 13
Alexandre Duret-Lutz, Pr. alexandre.duret-lutz-at-lrde.epita.fr EPITA Paris +33 1 53 14 59 17
Jonathan Fabrizio, Dr. jonathan.fabrizio-at-lrde.epita.fr EPITA Paris +33 1 53 14 59 40
Uli Fahrenberg, Dr. uli.fahrenberg-at-lrde.epita.fr EPITA Rennes
Thierry Géraud, Pr. thierry.geraud-at-lrde.epita.fr EPITA Paris +33 1 53 14 59 47
Jim Newton, Dr. jim.newton-at-lrde.epita.fr EPITA Paris +33 1 53 14 59 45
Minh Ôn Vũ Ngọc, Dr. minh.on.vu.ngoc-at-lrde.epita.fr EPITA Paris +33 6 98 94 71 62
Marc Plantevit, Dr. marc.plantevit-at-lrde.epita.fr EPITA Lyon
Adrien Pommellet, Dr. adrien.pommellet-at-lrde.epita.fr EPITA Paris +33 1 84 07 16 03
Élodie Puybareau, Dr. elodie.puybareau-at-lrde.epita.fr EPITA Paris +33 1 53 14 59 16
Étienne.Renault, Dr. etienne.renault-at-lrde.epita.fr EPITA Paris +33 1 53 14 59 42
Olivier Ricou, Dr. olivier.ricou-at-lrde.epita.fr EPITA Paris +33 1 44 08 01 83
Guillaume Tochon, Dr. guillaume.tochon-at-lrde.epita.fr EPITA Paris +33 1 53 14 59 39
Didier Verna, Pr. didier.verna-at-lrde.epita.fr EPITA Paris +33 1 44 08 01 85

Associate Members

The Associate Members' facebook

Souheib Baarir, Dr. souheib.baarir-at-lrde.epita.fr

Postdoctoral researchers

Postdoctoral researchers' facebook

Sven Dziadek, post-doc sven-at-lrde.epita.fr
Philipp Schlehuber, post-doc philipp.schlehuber-at-lrde.epita.fr

Ph.D. Students

The PhD students' facebook

Yizi Chen, doctorant ychen-at-lrde.epita.fr
Baptiste Esteban, doctorant besteban-at-lrde.epita.fr
Anissa Kheireddine, doctorante akheireddine-at-lrde.epita.fr
Antoine Martin, doctorant amartin-at-lrde.epita.fr
Caroline Mazini Rodrigues, doctorante cmr-at-lrde.epita.fr
Florian Renkin, doctorant frenkin-at-lrde.epita.fr
Michaël Roynard, doctorant mroynard-at-lrde.epita.fr
Zhou Zhao, doctorant zz-at-lrde.epita.fr

Third Year Students

The Third Year Student's facebook

Nicolas Blin nicolas.blin-at-lrde.epita.fr
Alexandre Bourquelot alexandre.bourquelot-at-lrde.epita.fr
Jérôme Dubois jerome.dubois-at-lrde.epita.fr
Aymeric Fages aymeric.fages-at-lrde.epita.fr
Romain Hermary romain.hermary-at-lrde.epita.fr
Quentin Kaci quentin.kaci-at-lrde.epita.fr

Second Year Students

The Second Year Student's facebook

Philippe Bernet philippe.bernet-at-lrde.epita.fr
Guillaume Carrière guillaume.carriere-at-lrde.epita.fr
Tanguy Desgouttes tanguy.desgouttes-at-lrde.epita.fr
Marius Dubosc marius.dubosc-at-lrde.epita.fr
Nathan Habib nathan.habib-at-lrde.epita.fr
Hugo Moreau hugo.moreau-at-lrde.epita.fr
Quentin Ropele quentin.ropele-at-lrde.epita.fr
Guillaume Thomas guillaume.thomas-at-lrde.epita.fr

First Year Students

The First Year Student's facebook

Vlad Argatu vlad.argatu-at-lrde.epita.fr
Charles-André Arsenec charles-andré.arsenec-at-lrde.epita.fr
Clarisse Blanco clarisse.blanco-at-lrde.epita.fr
Raphaël Bozoki raphael.bozoki-at-lrde.epita.fr
Yassine Damiri yassine.damiri-at-lrde.epita.fr
Dorian Peron dorian.peron-at-lrde.epita.fr
Célian Raimbault celian.raimbault-at-lrde.epita.fr
Simon Scatton Simon Scatton-at-lrde.epita.fr
Rostan Tabet rostan.tabet-at-lrde.epita.fr
Élouan Vincent elouan.vincent-at-lrde.epita.fr

Interns

The Interns' facebook