Difference between revisions of "People"

From LRDE

(First Year Students)
 
(245 intermediate revisions by 18 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
  +
__NOTOC__
   
== Head of the lab ==
+
<big>'''Head of the lab'''</big>
   
  +
[[User:Theo|Thierry Géraud]]
   
  +
Deputy head: [[User:Renault|Etienne Renault]]
[[Olivier Ricou]]
 
   
  +
Head of the Image team: [[User:Jonathan|Jonathan Fabrizio]]
   
  +
Head of the Verification team: [[User:Adl|Alexandre Duret-Lutz]]
== Permanent Staff ==
 
   
  +
== Staff ==
{|
 
  +
| [[Daniela Becker]], Admin. | daniela.becker@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 22 |
 
  +
| [[Reda Dehak]], Dr. | reda.dehak@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 44 08 01 86 |
 
  +
[[Trombinonoscope staff|The Staff's facebook]]
| [[Akim Demaille]], Dr. | akim.demaille@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 42 |
 
  +
| [[Clément Démoulins]], Ing. | clement.demoulins@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 84 07 43 13 |
 
  +
{| class="people"
| [[Alexandre Duret-Lutz]], Dr. | alexandre.duret-lutz@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 17 |
 
  +
|-
| [[Jonathan Fabrizio]], Dr. | jonathan.fabrizio@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 40 |
 
| [[Thierry Géraud]], Dr. | thierry.geraud@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 47 |
+
| [[User:Daniela]], Admin. || daniela.becker-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 22
  +
|-
| [[Roland Levillain]], Dr. | roland.levillain@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 45 |
 
| [[Olivier Ricou]], Dr. | olivier.ricou@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 44 08 01 83 |
+
| [[User:Nboutry]], Dr. || nicolas.boutry-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
| [[Myriam Robert-Seidowsky]], Ing. | myriam.robert-seidowsky@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 44 08 01 85 |
 
| [[http://www.lrde.epita.fr/~didier Didier Verna]], Dr. | didier.verna@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 44 08 01 85 |
+
| [[User:Carlinet|Edwin Carlinet]], Dr. || edwin.carlinet-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 44
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:Chazalon|Joseph Chazalon]], Dr. || joseph.chazalon-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 84 07 16 04
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:Cd]], Ing. || clement.demoulins-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 84 07 43 13
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:Adl|Alexandre Duret-Lutz]], Pr. || alexandre.duret-lutz-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 17
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:Jonathan|Jonathan Fabrizio]], Dr. || jonathan.fabrizio-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 40
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:Theo|Thierry Géraud]], Pr. || thierry.geraud-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 47
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:dhuynh|Lê Duy Huynh]], Dr. || le.duy.huynh-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 7 81 69 80 96
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:ludovic|Ludovic Le Frioux]], Dr. || ludovic.le.frioux-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:jnewton|Jim Newton]], Dr. || jim.newton-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 45
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:Adrien|Adrien Pommellet]], Dr. ||adrien.pommellet-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 84 07 16 03
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:Elodie|Élodie Puybareau]], Dr. ||elodie.puybareau-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 16
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:Renault|Etienne Renault]], Dr. || etienne.renault-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 42
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:Ricou|Olivier Ricou]], Dr. || olivier.ricou-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 44 08 01 83
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:gtochon|Guillaume Tochon]], Dr. || guillaume.tochon-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 39
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:Didier]], Dr. || didier.verna-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 44 08 01 85
 
|}
 
|}
  +
  +
== Associate Members ==
  +
  +
[[Trombinoscope associate members | The Associate Members' facebook]]
  +
  +
{| class="people"
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:sbaarir|Souheib Baarir]], Dr. || souheib.baarir-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|}
  +
  +
== Postdoctoral researchers ==
  +
  +
[[Trombinoscope post-docs | Postdoctoral researchers' facebook]]
  +
  +
{| class="people"
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:pschlehuber|Philipp Schlehuber]], post-doc || philipp.schlehuber-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|}
  +
   
 
== Ph.D. Students ==
 
== Ph.D. Students ==
  +
  +
[[Trombinoscope doctorants | The PhD students' facebook]]
  +
  +
{| class="people"
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:ychen|Yizi Chen]], doctorant || ychen-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:akheireddine|Anissa Kheireddine]], doctorante || akheireddine-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:movn|Minh Ôn Vũ Ngọc]], doctorant || minh.on.vu.ngoc-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 6 98 94 71 62
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:jrivet|Julie Rivet]], doctorante || jrivet-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:frenkin|Florian Renkin]], doctorant || frenkin-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:mroynard|Michaël Roynard]], doctorant || mroynard-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:zzhao|Zhou Zhao]], doctorant || zz-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|}
  +
  +
== Third Year Students ==
  +
  +
[[Trombinoscope RDI - ING3 | The Third Year Student's facebook]]
  +
  +
{| class="people"
  +
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:tdecarvalho|Thomas De Carvalho]] || tdc-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:besteban|Baptiste Esteban]] || besteban-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:cginane|Charles Ginane]] || cginane-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:ykhoudli|Younes Khoudli]] || younes.khoudli-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:akirszenberg|Alexandre Kirszenberg]] || alexandre.kirszenberg-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:lvalais|Léo Valais]] || leo.valais-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|}
  +
  +
== Second Year Students ==
  +
  +
[[Trombinoscope RDI - ING2 | The Second Year Student's facebook]]
  +
  +
{| class="people"
  +
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:tbuatois|Thibault Buatois]] || thibault.buatois-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:lburkart|Loïc Burkart]] || loic.burkart-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:cgossec|Celian Gossec]] || celian.gossec-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:pguenezan|Paul Guénézan]] || paul.guenezan-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:ahacquard|Antoine Hacquard]] || antoine.hacquard-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:amartin|Antoine Martin]] || antoine.martin-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:bparsy|Baptiste Parsy]] || baptiste.parsy-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|}
  +
  +
== First Year Students ==
  +
  +
[[Trombinoscope RDI - ING1 | The First Year Student's facebook]]
  +
  +
{| class="people"
  +
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:tallancon|Thibault Allançon]] || thibault.allancon-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:nblin|Nicolas Blin]] || nicolas.blin-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:afages|Aymeric Fages]] || aymeric.fages-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:meg|Maya El Gemayel]] || maya.el.gemayel-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:ahuard|Alexis Huard]] || alexis.huard-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:tdala|Thua Du Anthony La]] || thua.du.anthony.la-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:aleblanc|Alan Leblanc]] || alan.leblanc.la-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:jpardo|Johan Pardo]] || johan.pardo-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User: lrabier|Lukas Rabier]] || lukas.rabier-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|}
  +
  +
== Interns ==
  +
  +
[[Trombinoscope Interns | The Interns' facebook]]
  +
  +
{| class="people"
  +
  +
|-
  +
| [[User: jestopinan|Joaquim Estopinan]] || joaquim.estopinan-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|}
  +
  +
  +
----
   
   
  +
* See also the list of [[Past People| people who worked here in the past]].
%TABLE{sort="off" tableborder="0" cellpadding="1" cellspacing="3" headerbg="#99CCCC" headercolor="#FFFFCC" headerrows="0" databg="#E5E5E5"}%
 
| [[%MAINWEB%.AlaEddineBenSalem][Ala-Eddine Ben-Salem]], doctorant | ala@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 44 |
 
| [[%MAINWEB%.StefaniaCalarasanu][Stefania Calarasanu]], doctorante | calarasanu@lrde.epita.fr | |
 
| [[%MAINWEB%.EdwinCarlinet][Edwin Carlinet]], doctorant | edwin.carlinet@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 44 |
 
| [[%MAINWEB%.EtienneRenault][Étienne Renault]], doctorant | renault@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 44 |
 
| [[%MAINWEB%.YongchaoXu][Yongchao Xu]], doctorant | xu@lrde.epita.fr | +33 1 53 14 59 43 |
 

Latest revision as of 19:35, 16 February 2020


Head of the lab

Thierry Géraud

Deputy head: Etienne Renault

Head of the Image team: Jonathan Fabrizio

Head of the Verification team: Alexandre Duret-Lutz

Staff

The Staff's facebook

Daniela Becker, Admin. daniela.becker-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 22
Nicolas Boutry, Dr. nicolas.boutry-at-lrde.epita.fr
Edwin Carlinet, Dr. edwin.carlinet-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 44
Joseph Chazalon, Dr. joseph.chazalon-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 84 07 16 04
Clément Démoulins, Ing. clement.demoulins-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 84 07 43 13
Alexandre Duret-Lutz, Pr. alexandre.duret-lutz-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 17
Jonathan Fabrizio, Dr. jonathan.fabrizio-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 40
Thierry Géraud, Pr. thierry.geraud-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 47
Lê Duy Huynh, Dr. le.duy.huynh-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 7 81 69 80 96
Ludovic Le Frioux, Dr. ludovic.le.frioux-at-lrde.epita.fr
Jim Newton, Dr. jim.newton-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 45
Adrien Pommellet, Dr. adrien.pommellet-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 84 07 16 03
Élodie Puybareau, Dr. elodie.puybareau-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 16
Etienne Renault, Dr. etienne.renault-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 42
Olivier Ricou, Dr. olivier.ricou-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 83
Guillaume Tochon, Dr. guillaume.tochon-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 39
Didier Verna, Dr. didier.verna-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 85

Associate Members

The Associate Members' facebook

Souheib Baarir, Dr. souheib.baarir-at-lrde.epita.fr

Postdoctoral researchers

Postdoctoral researchers' facebook

Philipp Schlehuber, post-doc philipp.schlehuber-at-lrde.epita.fr


Ph.D. Students

The PhD students' facebook

Yizi Chen, doctorant ychen-at-lrde.epita.fr
Anissa Kheireddine, doctorante akheireddine-at-lrde.epita.fr
Minh Ôn Vũ Ngọc, doctorant minh.on.vu.ngoc-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 6 98 94 71 62
Julie Rivet, doctorante jrivet-at-lrde.epita.fr
Florian Renkin, doctorant frenkin-at-lrde.epita.fr
Michaël Roynard, doctorant mroynard-at-lrde.epita.fr
Zhou Zhao, doctorant zz-at-lrde.epita.fr

Third Year Students

The Third Year Student's facebook

Thomas De Carvalho tdc-at-lrde.epita.fr
Baptiste Esteban besteban-at-lrde.epita.fr
Charles Ginane cginane-at-lrde.epita.fr
Younes Khoudli younes.khoudli-at-lrde.epita.fr
Alexandre Kirszenberg alexandre.kirszenberg-at-lrde.epita.fr
Léo Valais leo.valais-at-lrde.epita.fr

Second Year Students

The Second Year Student's facebook

Thibault Buatois thibault.buatois-at-lrde.epita.fr
Loïc Burkart loic.burkart-at-lrde.epita.fr
Celian Gossec celian.gossec-at-lrde.epita.fr
Paul Guénézan paul.guenezan-at-lrde.epita.fr
Antoine Hacquard antoine.hacquard-at-lrde.epita.fr
Antoine Martin antoine.martin-at-lrde.epita.fr
Baptiste Parsy baptiste.parsy-at-lrde.epita.fr

First Year Students

The First Year Student's facebook

Thibault Allançon thibault.allancon-at-lrde.epita.fr
Nicolas Blin nicolas.blin-at-lrde.epita.fr
Aymeric Fages aymeric.fages-at-lrde.epita.fr
Maya El Gemayel maya.el.gemayel-at-lrde.epita.fr
Alexis Huard alexis.huard-at-lrde.epita.fr
Thua Du Anthony La thua.du.anthony.la-at-lrde.epita.fr
Alan Leblanc alan.leblanc.la-at-lrde.epita.fr
Johan Pardo johan.pardo-at-lrde.epita.fr
Lukas Rabier lukas.rabier-at-lrde.epita.fr

Interns

The Interns' facebook

Joaquim Estopinan joaquim.estopinan-at-lrde.epita.fr