Difference between revisions of "People"

From LRDE

 
(246 intermediate revisions by 18 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
  +
__NOTOC__
   
== Head of the lab ==
+
<big>'''Head of the lab'''</big>
   
  +
[[User:Theo|Thierry Géraud]]
[[%MAINWEB%.OlivierRicou|Olivier Ricou]]
 
   
  +
Deputy head: [[User:Renault|Etienne Renault]]
== Permanent Staff ==
 
  +
 
  +
Head of the Image team: [[User:Jonathan|Jonathan Fabrizio]]
%TABLE{sort="off" tableborder="0" cellpadding="1" cellspacing="3" headerbg="#99CCCC" headercolor="#FFFFCC" headerrows="0" databg="#E5E5E5"}%
 
  +
{| border="1"
 
  +
Head of the Verification team: [[User:Adl|Alexandre Duret-Lutz]]
  +
  +
== Staff ==
  +
  +
  +
[[Trombinonoscope staff|The Staff's facebook]]
  +
  +
{| class="people"
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.DanielaBecker|Daniela Becker]], Admin. || daniela.becker@lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 22
+
| [[User:Daniela]], Admin. || daniela.becker-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 22
 
|-
 
|-
  +
| [[User:Nboutry]], Dr. || nicolas.boutry-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
| [[%MAINWEB%.RedaDehak|Reda Dehak]], Dr. || reda.dehak@lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 44 08 01 86
 
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.AkimDemaille|Akim Demaille]], Dr. || akim.demaille@lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 42
+
| [[User:Carlinet|Edwin Carlinet]], Dr. || edwin.carlinet-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 44
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.ClementDemoulins|Clent Doulins]], Ing. || clement.demoulins@lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 84 07 43 13
+
| [[User:Chazalon|Joseph Chazalon]], Dr. || joseph.chazalon-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 84 07 16 04
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.AlexandreDuretLutz|Alexandre Duret-Lutz]], Dr. || alexandre.duret-lutz@lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 17
+
| [[User:Cd]], Ing. || clement.demoulins-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 84 07 43 13
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.JonathanFabrizio|Jonathan Fabrizio]], Dr. || jonathan.fabrizio-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 40
+
| [[User:Adl|Alexandre Duret-Lutz]], Pr. || alexandre.duret-lutz-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 17
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.ThierryGeraud|Thierry Gaud]], Dr. || thierry.geraud@lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 47
+
| [[User:Jonathan|Jonathan Fabrizio]], Dr. || jonathan.fabrizio-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 40
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.RolandLevillain|Roland Levillain]], Dr. || roland.levillain at lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 45
+
| [[User:Theo|Thierry Géraud]], Pr. || thierry.geraud-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 47
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.OlivierRicou|Olivier Ricou]], Dr. || olivier.ricou@lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 44 08 01 83
+
| [[User:dhuynh|Lê Duy Huynh]], Dr. || dhuynh-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 7 81 69 80 96
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.MyriamRobertSeidowsky|Myriam Robert-Seidowsky]], Ing. || myriam.robert-seidowsky@lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 44 08 01 85
+
| [[User:jnewton|Jim Newton]], Dr. || jim.newton-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 45
 
|-
 
|-
| [http://www.lrde.epita.fr/~didier Didier Verna], Dr. || didier.verna@lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 44 08 01 85
+
| [[User:movn|Minh Ôn Ngọc]], Dr. || minh.on.vu.ngoc-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 6 98 94 71 62
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:Adrien|Adrien Pommellet]], Dr. ||adrien.pommellet-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 84 07 16 03
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:Elodie|Élodie Puybareau]], Dr. ||elodie.puybareau-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 16
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:Renault|Etienne Renault]], Dr. || etienne.renault-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 42
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:Ricou|Olivier Ricou]], Dr. || olivier.ricou-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 44 08 01 83
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:gtochon|Guillaume Tochon]], Dr. || guillaume.tochon-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 39
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:Didier]], Dr. || didier.verna-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 44 08 01 85
  +
|}
   
  +
== Associate Members ==
  +
  +
[[Trombinoscope associate members | The Associate Members' facebook]]
  +
  +
{| class="people"
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:sbaarir|Souheib Baarir]], Dr. || souheib.baarir-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|}
 
|}
  +
  +
== Postdoctoral researchers ==
  +
  +
[[Trombinoscope post-docs | Postdoctoral researchers' facebook]]
  +
  +
{| class="people"
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:pschlehuber|Philipp Schlehuber]], post-doc || philipp.schlehuber-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|}
  +
   
 
== Ph.D. Students ==
 
== Ph.D. Students ==
   
  +
[[Trombinoscope doctorants | The PhD students' facebook]]
%TABLE{sort="off" tableborder="0" cellpadding="1" cellspacing="3" headerbg="#99CCCC" headercolor="#FFFFCC" headerrows="0" databg="#E5E5E5"}%
 
  +
{| border="1"
 
  +
{| class="people"
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.AlaEddineBenSalem|Ala-Eddine Ben-Salem]], doctorant || ala@lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 44
+
| [[User:ychen|Yizi Chen]], doctorant || ychen-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.StefaniaCalarasanu|Stefania Calarasanu]], doctorante || calarasanu@lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:akheireddine|Anissa Kheireddine]], doctorante || akheireddine-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.EdwinCarlinet|Edwin Carlinet]], doctorant || edwin.carlinet@lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 44
+
| [[User:jrivet|Julie Rivet]], doctorante || jrivet-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.EtienneRenault|ienne Renault]], doctorant || renault@lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 44
+
| [[User:frenkin|Florian Renkin]], doctorant || frenkin-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
| [[%MAINWEB%.CoddyLevi|CoddyLevi]] || levi@lrde.epita.fr ||
 
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.SylvainLobry|Sylvain Lobry]] || lobry@lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:mroynard|Michaël Roynard]], doctorant || mroynard-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.DavidMoreira|DavidMoreira]] || moreira@lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:zzhao|Zhou Zhao]], doctorant || zz-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
|-
 
| [[%MAINWEB%.PierreParutto|Pierre Parutto]] || parutto@lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
| [[%MAINWEB%.LaurentSenta|Laurent Senta]] || senta@lrde.epita.fr ||
 
 
|}
 
|}
   
  +
== Third Year Students ==
<!-- 2013END -->
 
   
  +
[[Trombinoscope RDI - ING3 | The Third Year Student's facebook]]
   
  +
{| class="people"
== Second Year Students ==
 
 
<!-- 2014START -->
 
%TABLE{sort="off" tableborder="0" cellpadding="1" cellspacing="3" headerbg="#99CCCC" headercolor="#FFFFCC" headerrows="0" databg="#E5E5E5"}%
 
   
{| border="1"
 
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.RaphaelBoissel|Rapha Boissel]] || boissel@lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:tdecarvalho|Thomas De Carvalho]] || tdc-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.SebastienCrozet|Sebastien Crozet]] || crozet@lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:besteban|Baptiste Esteban]] || besteban-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.FrancoisRipault|Franis Ripault]] || ripault@lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:cginane|Charles Ginane]] || cginane-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.BenjaminRoux|Benjamin Roux]] || roux@lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:ykhoudli|Younes Khoudli]] || younes.khoudli-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:akirszenberg|Alexandre Kirszenberg]] || alexandre.kirszenberg-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:lvalais|Léo Valais]] || leo.valais-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|}
 
|}
   
  +
== Second Year Students ==
<!-- 2014END -->
 
   
  +
[[Trombinoscope RDI - ING2 | The Second Year Student's facebook]]
  +
  +
{| class="people"
  +
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:tbuatois|Thibault Buatois]] || thibault.buatois-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:lburkart|Loïc Burkart]] || loic.burkart-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:cgossec|Celian Gossec]] || celian.gossec-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:pguenezan|Paul Guénézan]] || paul.guenezan-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:ahacquard|Antoine Hacquard]] || antoine.hacquard-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:amartin|Antoine Martin]] || antoine.martin-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User:bparsy|Baptiste Parsy]] || baptiste.parsy-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|}
   
 
== First Year Students ==
 
== First Year Students ==
   
  +
[[Trombinoscope RDI - ING1 | The First Year Student's facebook]]
<!-- 2015START -->
 
  +
%TABLE{sort="off" tableborder="0" cellpadding="1" cellspacing="3" headerbg="#99CCCC" headercolor="#FFFFCC" headerrows="0" databg="#E5E5E5"}%
 
  +
{| class="people"
   
{| border="1"
 
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.Jean-LucBounthong|Jean-Luc Bounthong]] || jlbounthong@lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:tallancon|Thibault Allançon]] || thibault.allancon-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.GregoireDuchemin|Groire Duchemin]] || gregoire.duchemin@lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:nblin|Nicolas Blin]] || nicolas.blin-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.ChristopheEscobar|Christophe Escobar]] || christophe.escobar@lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:afages|Aymeric Fages]] || aymeric.fages-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.GuillaumeSanchez|Guillaume Sanchez]] || guillaume.sanchez@lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:meg|Maya El Gemayel]] || maya.el.gemayel-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.VictorSantet|Victor Santet]] || victor.santet@lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:ahuard|Alexis Huard]] || alexis.huard-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.AnthonySeure|Anthony Seure]] || anthony.seure@lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:tdala|Thua Du Anthony La]] || thua.du.anthony.la-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.ChristopheVermorel|Christophe Vermorel]] || christophe.vermorel@lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:aleblanc|Alan Leblanc]] || alan.leblanc.la-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [[%MAINWEB%.JimmyYeh|Jimmy Yeh]] || jimmy.yeh@lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:jpardo|Johan Pardo]] || johan.pardo-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|-
  +
| [[User: lrabier|Lukas Rabier]] || lukas.rabier-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
  +
|}
   
  +
== Interns ==
   
  +
[[Trombinoscope Interns | The Interns' facebook]]
  +
  +
{| class="people"
  +
  +
|-
  +
| [[User: jestopinan|Joaquim Estopinan]] || joaquim.estopinan-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|}
 
|}
  +
  +
  +
----
  +
  +
  +
* See also the list of [[Past People| people who worked here in the past]].

Latest revision as of 14:15, 6 April 2020


Head of the lab

Thierry Géraud

Deputy head: Etienne Renault

Head of the Image team: Jonathan Fabrizio

Head of the Verification team: Alexandre Duret-Lutz

Staff

The Staff's facebook

Daniela Becker, Admin. daniela.becker-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 22
Nicolas Boutry, Dr. nicolas.boutry-at-lrde.epita.fr
Edwin Carlinet, Dr. edwin.carlinet-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 44
Joseph Chazalon, Dr. joseph.chazalon-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 84 07 16 04
Clément Démoulins, Ing. clement.demoulins-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 84 07 43 13
Alexandre Duret-Lutz, Pr. alexandre.duret-lutz-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 17
Jonathan Fabrizio, Dr. jonathan.fabrizio-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 40
Thierry Géraud, Pr. thierry.geraud-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 47
Lê Duy Huynh, Dr. dhuynh-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 7 81 69 80 96
Jim Newton, Dr. jim.newton-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 45
Minh Ôn Vũ Ngọc, Dr. minh.on.vu.ngoc-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 6 98 94 71 62
Adrien Pommellet, Dr. adrien.pommellet-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 84 07 16 03
Élodie Puybareau, Dr. elodie.puybareau-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 16
Etienne Renault, Dr. etienne.renault-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 42
Olivier Ricou, Dr. olivier.ricou-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 83
Guillaume Tochon, Dr. guillaume.tochon-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 39
Didier Verna, Dr. didier.verna-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 85

Associate Members

The Associate Members' facebook

Souheib Baarir, Dr. souheib.baarir-at-lrde.epita.fr

Postdoctoral researchers

Postdoctoral researchers' facebook

Philipp Schlehuber, post-doc philipp.schlehuber-at-lrde.epita.fr


Ph.D. Students

The PhD students' facebook

Yizi Chen, doctorant ychen-at-lrde.epita.fr
Anissa Kheireddine, doctorante akheireddine-at-lrde.epita.fr
Julie Rivet, doctorante jrivet-at-lrde.epita.fr
Florian Renkin, doctorant frenkin-at-lrde.epita.fr
Michaël Roynard, doctorant mroynard-at-lrde.epita.fr
Zhou Zhao, doctorant zz-at-lrde.epita.fr

Third Year Students

The Third Year Student's facebook

Thomas De Carvalho tdc-at-lrde.epita.fr
Baptiste Esteban besteban-at-lrde.epita.fr
Charles Ginane cginane-at-lrde.epita.fr
Younes Khoudli younes.khoudli-at-lrde.epita.fr
Alexandre Kirszenberg alexandre.kirszenberg-at-lrde.epita.fr
Léo Valais leo.valais-at-lrde.epita.fr

Second Year Students

The Second Year Student's facebook

Thibault Buatois thibault.buatois-at-lrde.epita.fr
Loïc Burkart loic.burkart-at-lrde.epita.fr
Celian Gossec celian.gossec-at-lrde.epita.fr
Paul Guénézan paul.guenezan-at-lrde.epita.fr
Antoine Hacquard antoine.hacquard-at-lrde.epita.fr
Antoine Martin antoine.martin-at-lrde.epita.fr
Baptiste Parsy baptiste.parsy-at-lrde.epita.fr

First Year Students

The First Year Student's facebook

Thibault Allançon thibault.allancon-at-lrde.epita.fr
Nicolas Blin nicolas.blin-at-lrde.epita.fr
Aymeric Fages aymeric.fages-at-lrde.epita.fr
Maya El Gemayel maya.el.gemayel-at-lrde.epita.fr
Alexis Huard alexis.huard-at-lrde.epita.fr
Thua Du Anthony La thua.du.anthony.la-at-lrde.epita.fr
Alan Leblanc alan.leblanc.la-at-lrde.epita.fr
Johan Pardo johan.pardo-at-lrde.epita.fr
Lukas Rabier lukas.rabier-at-lrde.epita.fr

Interns

The Interns' facebook

Joaquim Estopinan joaquim.estopinan-at-lrde.epita.fr