Difference between revisions of "People"

From LRDE

Line 118: Line 118:
   
 
{| class="people"
 
{| class="people"
 
{| class="people"
 
 
|-
 
| [[User:tallancon|Thibault Allançon]] || thibault.allancon-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
| [[User: ebenrey|Etienne Benrey]] || etienne.benrey-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
| [[User:nblin|Nicolas Blin]] || nicolas.blin-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
| [[User:abourquelot|Alexandre Bourquelot]] || alexandre.bourquelot-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
| [[User: jdubois|Jérôme Dubois]] || jerome.dubois-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
| [[User:afages|Aymeric Fages]] || aymeric.fages-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
| [[User:meg|Maya El Gemayel]] || maya.el.gemayel-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
| [[User:rhermary|Romain Hermary]] || romain.hermary-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
| [[User:ahuard|Alexis Huard]] || alexis.huard-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|-
 
| [[User:qkaci|Quentin Kaci]] || quentin.kaci-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
 
|}
 
   
 
== First Year Students ==
 
== First Year Students ==

Revision as of 11:01, 8 September 2021


Head of the lab

Thierry Géraud

Deputy head: Etienne Renault

Head of the Image team: Jonathan Fabrizio

Head of the Verification team: Alexandre Duret-Lutz

Staff

The Staff's facebook

Daniela Becker, Admin. daniela.becker-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 22
Nicolas Boutry, Dr. nicolas.boutry-at-lrde.epita.fr
Edwin Carlinet, Dr. edwin.carlinet-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 44
Joseph Chazalon, Dr. joseph.chazalon-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 84 07 16 04
Clément Démoulins, Ing. clement.demoulins-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 84 07 43 13
Alexandre Duret-Lutz, Pr. alexandre.duret-lutz-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 17
Jonathan Fabrizio, Dr. jonathan.fabrizio-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 40
Thierry Géraud, Pr. thierry.geraud-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 47
Jim Newton, Dr. jim.newton-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 45
Minh Ôn Vũ Ngọc, Dr. minh.on.vu.ngoc-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 6 98 94 71 62
Adrien Pommellet, Dr. adrien.pommellet-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 84 07 16 03
Élodie Puybareau, Dr. elodie.puybareau-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 16
Etienne Renault, Dr. etienne.renault-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 42
Olivier Ricou, Dr. olivier.ricou-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 83
Guillaume Tochon, Dr. guillaume.tochon-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 39
Didier Verna, Pr. didier.verna-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 85

Associate Members

The Associate Members' facebook

Souheib Baarir, Dr. souheib.baarir-at-lrde.epita.fr

Postdoctoral researchers

Postdoctoral researchers' facebook

Sven Dziadek, post-doc sven.dziadek-at-lrde.epita.fr
Philipp Schlehuber, post-doc philipp.schlehuber-at-lrde.epita.fr

Ph.D. Students

The PhD students' facebook

Yizi Chen, doctorant ychen-at-lrde.epita.fr
Baptiste Esteban, doctorant besteban-at-lrde.epita.fr
Anissa Kheireddine, doctorante akheireddine-at-lrde.epita.fr
Caroline Mazini Rodrigues, doctorante cmr-at-lrde.epita.fr
Florian Renkin, doctorant frenkin-at-lrde.epita.fr
Michaël Roynard, doctorant mroynard-at-lrde.epita.fr
Zhou Zhao, doctorant zz-at-lrde.epita.fr

Third Year Students

The Third Year Student's facebook

Nicolas Blin nicolas.blin-at-lrde.epita.fr
Alexandre Bourquelot alexandre.bourquelot-at-lrde.epita.fr
Jérôme Dubois jerome.dubois-at-lrde.epita.fr
Aymeric Fages aymeric.fages-at-lrde.epita.fr
Romain Hermary romain.hermary-at-lrde.epita.fr
Quentin Kaci quentin.kaci-at-lrde.epita.fr

Second Year Students

The Second Year Student's facebook

First Year Students

The First Year Student's facebook

Philippe Bernet philippe.bernet-at-lrde.epita.fr
Guillaume Carrière guillaume.carriere-at-lrde.epita.fr
Louis Gasnault louis.gasnault-at-lrde.epita.fr
William Guillet william.guillet-at-lrde.epita.fr
Nathan Habib nathan.habib-at-lrde.epita.fr
Ferdinand Mom ferdinand.mom-at-lrde.epita.fr
Hugo Moreau hugo.moreau-at-lrde.epita.fr
Mehdi Oueslati mehdi.oueslati-at-lrde.epita.fr
Corentin Pape corentin.pape-at-lrde.epita.fr
Victor Simonin victor.simonin-at-lrde.epita.fr

Interns

The Interns' facebook

Paul Abi Saad paul.abi.saad-at-lrde.epita.fr
Enguerrand de Gentile Duquesne enguerrand.de.gentile.duquesne-at-lrde.epita.fr
Raphaël Lelièvre raphael.lelievre-at-lrde.epita.fr
Guillaume Thomas guillaume.thomas-at-lrde.epita.fr