People

From LRDE

Revision as of 10:48, 16 November 2020 by Daniela (talk | contribs) (Ph.D. Students)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)


Head of the lab

Thierry Géraud

Deputy head: Etienne Renault

Head of the Image team: Jonathan Fabrizio

Head of the Verification team: Alexandre Duret-Lutz

Staff

The Staff's facebook

Daniela Becker, Admin. daniela.becker-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 22
Nicolas Boutry, Dr. nicolas.boutry-at-lrde.epita.fr
Edwin Carlinet, Dr. edwin.carlinet-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 44
Joseph Chazalon, Dr. joseph.chazalon-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 84 07 16 04
Clément Démoulins, Ing. clement.demoulins-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 84 07 43 13
Alexandre Duret-Lutz, Pr. alexandre.duret-lutz-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 17
Jonathan Fabrizio, Dr. jonathan.fabrizio-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 40
Thierry Géraud, Pr. thierry.geraud-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 47
Jim Newton, Dr. jim.newton-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 45
Minh Ôn Vũ Ngọc, Dr. minh.on.vu.ngoc-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 6 98 94 71 62
Adrien Pommellet, Dr. adrien.pommellet-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 84 07 16 03
Élodie Puybareau, Dr. elodie.puybareau-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 16
Etienne Renault, Dr. etienne.renault-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 42
Olivier Ricou, Dr. olivier.ricou-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 83
Guillaume Tochon, Dr. guillaume.tochon-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 39
Didier Verna, Pr. didier.verna-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 85

Associate Members

The Associate Members' facebook

Souheib Baarir, Dr. souheib.baarir-at-lrde.epita.fr

Postdoctoral researchers

Postdoctoral researchers' facebook

Philipp Schlehuber, post-doc philipp.schlehuber-at-lrde.epita.fr


Ph.D. Students

The PhD students' facebook

Yizi Chen, doctorant ychen-at-lrde.epita.fr
Baptiste Esteban, doctorant besteban-at-lrde.epita.fr
Anissa Kheireddine, doctorante akheireddine-at-lrde.epita.fr
Caroline Mazini Rodrigues, doctorante cmr-at-lrde.epita.fr
Florian Renkin, doctorant frenkin-at-lrde.epita.fr
Michaël Roynard, doctorant mroynard-at-lrde.epita.fr
Zhou Zhao, doctorant zz-at-lrde.epita.fr

Third Year Students

The Third Year Student's facebook

Thibault Buatois thibault.buatois-at-lrde.epita.fr
Loïc Burkart loic.burkart-at-lrde.epita.fr
Celian Gossec celian.gossec-at-lrde.epita.fr
Paul Guénézan paul.guenezan-at-lrde.epita.fr
Antoine Hacquard antoine.hacquard-at-lrde.epita.fr
Antoine Martin antoine.martin-at-lrde.epita.fr
Baptiste Parsy baptiste.parsy-at-lrde.epita.fr

Second Year Students

The Second Year Student's facebook

Thibault Allançon thibault.allancon-at-lrde.epita.fr
Nicolas Blin nicolas.blin-at-lrde.epita.fr
Aymeric Fages aymeric.fages-at-lrde.epita.fr
Maya El Gemayel maya.el.gemayel-at-lrde.epita.fr
Alexis Huard alexis.huard-at-lrde.epita.fr
Alan Leblanc alan.leblanc.la-at-lrde.epita.fr

First Year Students

The First Year Student's facebook

Interns

The Interns' facebook

Etienne Benrey etienne.benrey-at-lrde.epita.fr
Thibault Cavaciuti thibault.cavaciuti-at-lrde.epita.fr
Jérôme Dubois jerome.dubois-at-lrde.epita.fr
Maya El Gemayel maya.el.gemayel-at-lrde.epita.fr
Kenny Fung kenny.fung-at-lrde.epita.fr
Dorian Mignon dorian.mignon-at-lrde.epita.fr
Pierre Sadki pierre.sadki-at-lrde.epita.fr