People

From LRDE

Revision as of 17:32, 11 January 2014 by Alewkowicz (talk | contribs)


Head of the lab

Olivier Ricou

Permanent Staff

The staff's facebook

Daniela Becker, Admin. daniela.becker@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 22
Reda Dehak, Dr. reda.dehak@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 86
Akim Demaille, Dr. akim.demaille@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 42
Clément Démoulins, Ing. clement.demoulins@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 84 07 43 13
Alexandre Duret-Lutz, Dr. alexandre.duret-lutz@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 17
Jonathan Fabrizio, Dr. jonathan.fabrizio-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 40
Thierry Géraud, HDR thierry.geraud@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 47
Roland Levillain, Dr. roland.levillain@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 45
Olivier Ricou, Dr. olivier.ricou@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 83
Myriam Robert-Seidowsky, Ing. myriam.robert-seidowsky@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 85
Didier Verna, Dr. didier.verna@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 85
Yongchao Xu, Dr. yongchao.xu@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 43

Research Fellow

The research fellow's facebook

Luca Saiu, Dr. luca.saiu@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 42

Ph.D. Students

The PhD students' facebook

Ala-Eddine Ben-Salem, doctorant ala@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 44
Nicolas Boutry, doctorant nicolas.boutry@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 17
Stefania Calarasanu, doctorante calarasanu@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 45
Edwin Carlinet, doctorant edwin.carlinet@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 44
Etienne Renault, doctorant renault@lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 44

Third Year Students

The Third Year Student's facebook

Raphaël Boissel boissel@lrde.epita.fr
Sebastien Crozet crozet@lrde.epita.fr
François Ripault ripault@lrde.epita.fr
Benjamin Roux roux@lrde.epita.fr

Second Year Students

The Second Year Student's facebook

Jean-Luc Bounthong jlbounthong@lrde.epita.fr
Christophe Escobar christophe.escobar@lrde.epita.fr
Guillaume Sanchez guillaume.sanchez@lrde.epita.fr
Anthony Seure anthony.seure@lrde.epita.fr
Jimmy Yeh jimmy.yeh@lrde.epita.fr

First Year Students

The First Year Student's facebook

Nicolas Allain nicolas.allain@lrde.epita.fr
Antoine Froger antoine.froger@lrde.epita.fr
Antoine Lecubin antoine.lecubin@lrde.epita.fr
Alexandre Lewkowicz alexandre.lewkowicz@lrde.epita.fr
Antoine Pietri antoine.pietri@lrde.epita.fr
Fanny Riols fanny.riols@lrde.epita.fr
Mickaël Saada mickaël.saada@lrde.epita.fr
Valentin Tolmer valentin.tolmer@lrde.epita.fr