Difference between revisions of "People"

From LRDE

(Ph.D. Students)
(Ph.D. Students)
Line 59: Line 59:
 
| [[User:Nboutry]], doctorant || nicolas.boutry-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 40
 
| [[User:Nboutry]], doctorant || nicolas.boutry-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 1 53 14 59 40
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:dhuynh|Duy Huỳnh Lê]], doctorant || dhuynh-at-lrde.epita.fr ||
+
| [[User:dhuynh|Duy Huỳnh Lê]], doctorant || dhuynh-at-lrde.epita.fr || +33 7 81 69 80 96
 
|-
 
|-
 
| [[User:ludovic|Ludovic Le Frioux]], doctorant || ludovic.le.frioux-at-lrde.epita.fr ||  +33 1 53 14 59 17
 
| [[User:ludovic|Ludovic Le Frioux]], doctorant || ludovic.le.frioux-at-lrde.epita.fr ||  +33 1 53 14 59 17

Revision as of 11:14, 23 November 2016


Head of the lab

Olivier Ricou

Permanent Staff

The staff's facebook

Daniela Becker, Admin. daniela.becker-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 22
Maximilien Colange, Dr. maximilien.colange-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 17
Reda Dehak, Dr. reda.dehak-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 86
Akim Demaille, Dr. akim.demaille-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 42
Clément Démoulins, Ing. clement.demoulins-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 84 07 43 13
Alexandre Duret-Lutz, Dr. alexandre.duret-lutz-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 17
Jonathan Fabrizio, Dr. jonathan.fabrizio-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 40
Thierry Geraud, Pr. thierry.geraud-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 47
Etienne Renault, Dr. renault-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 17
Olivier Ricou, Dr. olivier.ricou-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 83
Guillaume Tochon, Dr. guillaume.tochon-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 47
Didier Verna, Dr. didier.verna-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 85
Yongchao Xu, Dr. yongchao.xu-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 43

Research Fellow

The research fellow's facebook

Souheib Baarir, Dr. souheib.baarir-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 45
Stefania Calarasanu, Dr. calarasanu-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 40

Ph.D. Students

The PhD students' facebook

Nicolas Boutry, doctorant nicolas.boutry-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 40
Duy Huỳnh Lê, doctorant dhuynh-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 7 81 69 80 96
Ludovic Le Frioux, doctorant ludovic.le.frioux-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 53 14 59 17
Minh Ôn Vũ Ngọc, doctorant minh.on.vu.ngoc-at-lrde.epita.fr
Jim Newton, doctorant jnewton-at-lrde.epita.fr +33 1 44 08 01 85

Third Year Students

The Third Year Student's facebook

Anne-Claire Berthet anne-claire.berthet-at-lrde.epita.fr
Valentin Iovene valentin.iovene-at-lrde.epita.fr
Sébastien Piat spiat-at-lrde.epita.fr

Second Year Students

The Second Year Student's facebook

Raoul Billion raoul.billion-at-lrde.epita.fr
Guillaume Daval-Frerot guillaume.daval-frerot-at-lrde.epita.fr
Amauray Fauchille amauray.fauchille-at-lrde.epita.fr
Thibaud Michaud thibaud.michaud-at-lrde.epita.fr
Anatole Moreau anatole.moreau-at-lrde.epita.fr
Laurent Xu laurent.xu-at-lrde.epita.fr

First Year Students

The First Year Student's facebook



Interns

The Interns' facebook

Alexandre Gbaguidi Aisse alexandre.gbaguidiaisse-at-lrde.epita.fr
Younes Khoudli younes.khoudli-at-lrde.epita.fr
Sarasvati Moutoucomarapoulé sarasvati.moutoucomarapoule-at-lrde.epita.fr